Hi. How can we help?


Havas Tonic
200 Hudson Street
New York , NY 10013
Reception
212.886.4100


HAVAS WORLDWIDE
New Business
Paul Klein
Managing Partner, Havas Tonic

paul.klein@havas.com
HAVAS WORLDWIDE
Press
Yvonne Bond
Global Communications Director

yvonne.bond@havas.com
HAVAS WORLDWIDE
Careers
Christine Clement
Senior Talent Acquisition Manager

christine.clement@havas.com

Ask Anything

If you’d like to ask a question, request an appointment, express satisfaction or provide constructive criticism, please fill in the form below. We’ll get back to you as soon as possible.

Thank you for your inquiry.

Havas Worldwide North America Offices

We’re just around the corner. Or an email away.

New York
Havas Worldwide
New York
200 Hudson Street
New York, NY 10013
+1 212-886-4100
Info@havasny.com
San Diego
Havas Edge Headquarters
San Diego
2173 Salk Avenue, Suite 300
Carlsbad, CA 92008
+1 760-929-0041
Shannon.Ellis@havasedge.com
Chicago
Havas Worldwide
Chicago
36 East Grand Avenue
Chicago, IL 60611-3506
+1 312-640-6800
Chicago@havasww.com
San Francisco
Havas Worldwide
San Francisco
1725 Montgomery Street, 3rd Floor
San Francisco, CA 94111
+1 415-345-7700
Sanfrancisco@havasww.com
Canada
Havas Worldwide
Canada
473 Adelaide Street West, Suite 300
Toronto, Canada M5V 1T1
+1 416-920-6864
Info.canada@havasww.com